News and Announcements

News

v5.13.2 is live! Advanced Search Options work!

Posted: Sunday, 15 January, 2023 @ 03:14 AM by BadKarma

v5.13.1 is live

Posted: Saturday, 07 January, 2023 @ 09:40 PM by BadKarma

Happy Holidays!! v5.13 is live!

Posted: Sunday, 25 December, 2022 @ 02:52 PM by BadKarma

Rules update - No AI Art

Posted: Thursday, 15 December, 2022 @ 02:57 PM by BadKarma

v5.12 is live! Oekaki is back!

Posted: Saturday, 10 December, 2022 @ 04:17 AM by BadKarma

v5.11.3 is live!

Posted: Saturday, 05 November, 2022 @ 02:41 AM by BadKarma

v5.11.2 is live!

Posted: Tuesday, 25 October, 2022 @ 03:40 AM by BadKarma

Side 7 v5.11 has gone live!! Thumbnail fix and new features!

Posted: Thursday, 25 August, 2022 @ 01:56 AM by BadKarma

v5.9 is live!

Posted: Friday, 20 May, 2022 @ 03:07 PM by BadKarma

Serial Artwork Is Live!!

Posted: Monday, 02 May, 2022 @ 01:50 PM by BadKarma