Page 1 of 1 :: Viewing 1-5 of 5
Hello I am a student of plastic arts - Started by: TalithaKumi
Hello I am a student of plastic arts
Posted: 09 Sep 2010, 01:01 AM

Hello I am a student of plastic arts and comes here seeing that new sites it would have to raise my things, bad that single I have 2 weeks even to do it but I hope that in this time they enjoy my works are from leisure things to things that I do during the classes that I have in my university race, also if see that this horrible my English is because I really speak Spanish XD so a sincere excuse first of all and hope to be able to take to me with all in this place well just a short time that this here.

Of my tastes then leave to say that I like much the sleeve , animate and to coverall the digital art and I have very good works to them that I hope to possibly raise them if it does not give time to raise them here me I leave my direction them of my DA
http://talithakumi.deviantart.com/
in case they want to see more of my work, clear is old but also I want that they see like ah be my process so that they see like eh arrived to where I am.

Of the series that but I like they are: Megaman all its sagas, I also like Yugi oh, all the giant series of robots like mazinger Z, oh that if I am fan of Hello Kitty of heart as I am it of Megaman, umm I believe that I do not have more to say more than they comment in my works and that they enjoy them.

español
Hola soy una estudiante de artes plásticas y viene acá viendo que nuevos sitios habría para subir mis cosas, malo que solo tengo 2 semanas par hacerlo pero espero que en este tiempo disfruten de mis trabajos son desde cosas de ocio hasta cosas que hago durante las clases que tengo en mi carrera universitaria, también si ven que esta horrible mi ingles es porque realmente hablo español XD así que una sincera disculpa ante todo y espero poder llevarme bien con todos en este lugar el poco tiempo que este acá.